perfect simplicity

perfectly simple. perfectly me.

well, look who’s here?

leave a comment »

spring break.  i’ve missed you.

It’s no secret that the South Bay is chock full of chains.  You want it, they’ll probably have it.  And while there are no shortage of coffee shops in the area, there is a shortage of good coffee.  Thus, I willingly make the trek 20 some miles away to Intelligentsia Venice/Silverlake and LaMill just to satisfy the craving.  It’s a mini oasis in the center of the city.  Exactly what I needed to relax and take in my surroundings.

I’m hoping that someone will eventually hear my cry and put an outpost here in the caffeine void that is the South Bay.

a cup of coffee.  a good book.  beautiful weather.  perfect way to start my break.

Written by liveeatlove

April 6, 2010 at 12:53 pm

Posted in Musings

Leave a Reply

